top of page
7 Veritas  The Hunter-8 mike t.jpg

Music & Production Credits

Songwriter (words & music): Mike Trabulsie

Executive Producer: Mike Trabulsie

Music Producer: Mike Trabulsie

Recording Engineer: Mike Trabulsie

Mix Engineer: Richard Mendelson

Mike Trabulsie: drums

Marco Perfetti: lead & background vocals

Gianluca Magalotti: bass guitar

Emiliano Santoro: lead & rhythm guitars

Ian Giles: multi keyboards

Video Production: Rajah Samaroo / Mike Trabulsie

Video Editing: Rajah Samaroo

© 2023 by Artist Rock Records

bottom of page